AGLF is run by a group of elected members who commit to serving a three year term. For more information about how to get more involved in AGLF Leadership, please contact us at aglfhq@talley.com.  

2017 AGLF Board of Directors 

Chair
Chris Jones
U.S. Bancorp Government Leasing & Finance
950 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Ph: (303) 585-4343
chris.jones2@usbank.com

President
David Roeder
Texas Capital Bank
12540 Lions Chase Court
Huntley, IL 60142
Ph: (224) 828-2857
Fax: (847) 304-0513
david.roeder@texascapitalbank.com

Vice President
Mike Weber
TMI Trust Company
1100 Abernathy Road
Atlanta, GA 30328
Ph: (704) 661-0932
mike.r.weber@att.net


Treasurer
Linda Terrizzi
MicroTech
8330 Boone Blvd., Suite 600
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
Ph: (703) 637-3238
Fax: (703) 891-1074 Fax
lterrizzi@microtech.net

Assistant Treasurer
Beth Gilbert
Dell, Inc.
One Dell Way
MS RR1-33
Roundrock, TX 78682
Ph: (512) 723-1013
Fax: (512) 723-6859
elizabeth.gilbert@dell.com

Secretary
Evan Howe
Baystone Government Finance
1680 Charles Place
Manhattan, KS 66502
Ph: (800) 752-3562
Fax: (785) 537-4806
ehowe@ksstatebank.com

Executive Director
Haley J. Brust
Talley Management Group, Inc.
19 Mantua Road
Mt. Royal, NJ 08061
Ph: (856) 423-3259
Fax: (856) 423-3420
hbrust@talley.com 

General Counsel
Leonard Rice
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
50 South Sixth Street, Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1498
Ph: (612) 343-7971
Fax: (612) 340-2643
rice.len@dorsey.com 

Chair Emeritus
Mark Skochdopole
Kansas State Bank/Baystone Financial Group
1010 Westloop Place
Manhattan, KS 66502
Ph: (785) 587-4000
Fax: (785) 587-4010
marks@kansasstatebank.com

Directors

Tasha Barreau
U.S. Bancorp Government Leasing & Finance
950 17th Street, 7th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Ph: (303) 585-4053
Fax: (303) 585-4732
tasha.barreau@usbank.com

Nate Canova
Dorsey & Whitney, LLP
50 South Sixth Street, Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1498
Ph: (612) 492-6916
Fax: (612) 340-2643
canova.nathan@dorsey.com

Frank Hill
Commerce Bank
727 Poyntz Avenue
Manhanttan, KS 66502
Ph: (785) 587-1541
Fax: (785) 587-1586
frank.hill@commercebank.com

Art Hyman
Key Government Finance - Federal
11911 Freedom Avenue, Suite 920
Reston, VA 20190
Ph: (703) 429-2010
art.e.hyman@key.com

Maneesh Jhunjhunwala
De Lage Landen Public Finance, LLC
1111 Old Eagle School Road
Wayne, PA 19087
Ph: (610) 386-5937
Fax: (866) 355-9447
mjhunjhunwala@leasedirect.com 

Nancy Midden
Gilmore & Bell, PC
2405 Grand Blvd., Suite 1100
Kansas City, MO 64108-2521
Ph: (816) 221-1000
Fax: (816) 221-1018
nmidden@gilmorebell.com 

Renee Piche
Municipal Leasing Consultants
7 Old Town Lane
Grand Isle, VT 05458-2325
Ph: (802) 372-8435
Fax: (802) 372-4775
renee.piche@powerofleasing.com 

Maryann Santos
Capital One Public Funding
275 Broad Hollow Road
Ph: Melville, NY 11747
(631) 560-4871
maryann.santos@capitalone.com

Alan Woolever
Gilmore & Bell, P.C.
2405 Grand Blvd., Suite 1100
Kansas City, MO 64108-2521
Ph: (816) 221-1000
Fax: (816) 221-1018
awoolever@gilmorebell.com